Badge

Loading…

Ann-Marie Robinson
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos
 

Ann-Marie Robinson's Page

Gifts Received

Gift

Ann-Marie Robinson has not received any gifts yet

Give Ann-Marie Robinson a Gift

Latest Activity

Ann-Marie Robinson commented on WP Central's blog post 13/10/15 Tommy Donbavand http://www.tommydonbavand.com
"...Desperately, Cameron turned back to the computer, hoping for something or someone to help him. What he saw was even more terrifying than the faceless figure in his doorway- it was a face. The face was red, red with human blood. The face then…"
Oct 13, 2015
Ann-Marie Robinson commented on WP Central's blog post 13/10/15 Miriam Halahmy http://www.miriamhalahmy.com
"Although he could not touch the board with his hands, Mikey realised he could step on to it. Mikey stood on the skateboard. He felt a power, unlike anything he had ever known... Mikey felt invincible! Without him realising, the skateboard had untold…"
Oct 13, 2015
Ann-Marie Robinson commented on WP Central's blog post 13/10/15 Andy Briggs http://www.andybriggs.co.uk
"Aware of the distant figure moving slowly, frighteninglycloser, Mohinder began to feel his stress levels rise. He wriggled frantically! Surely he could get loose! The tape continued to slowly tear and fell to the floor with a bang! The dark figured…"
Oct 13, 2015
Ann-Marie Robinson commented on WP Central's blog post 13/10/15 Dan Freedman http://www.danfreedman.co.uk
"…growled, “Welcome to my world of hell!”  As he looked down upon his slaves, the ground shook at the sound of his ferocious, furious, hacking, piercing voice. The slaves fell to their knees in absolute terror as the silence…"
Oct 13, 2015
Ann-Marie Robinson commented on WP Central's blog post 13/10/15 Eleanor Updale http://www.eleanorupdale.co.uk
"…As I ran away, I was gasping for air. Walking back slowly, I fell into a grave and my foot plummeted into a muddy puddle. I looked up and saw on the grave stone some words that terrified me. Was it red paint? No- it was blood saying…"
Oct 13, 2015
Ann-Marie Robinson commented on WP Central's blog post 13/10/15 Gill James http://www.gilljames.co.uk/index.html
"There they were; her parents lying there lifeless, with a towering shadow just beyond their butchered bodies. Carly backed away as the cold blooded murderer approached her slowly. That’s when she realised she was in big trouble and the moment…"
Oct 13, 2015
Ann-Marie Robinson is now a member of Write Path International Connections
Oct 12, 2015

Profile Information

School name/role
Longbenton Community College

Comment Wall

  • No comments yet!

You need to be a member of Write Path International Connections to add comments!

Join Write Path International Connections

 
 
 

© 2019   Created by WP Central.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service