Badge

Loading…

Hollie Rush
  • Female
  • Berkhamsted
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Gifts Received

Gift

Hollie Rush has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Hollie Rush's Page

Latest Activity

Hollie Rush commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/16 Secondary - Malcolm Rose http://www.malcolmrose.co.uk
"“Not important.” “Oh… well can you at least tell me what in God’s name I'm doing tied up here?” I inquire, annoyed at my being denied information. I suddenly became conscious of a dark, silken veil…"
Oct 11, 2016
Hollie Rush commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/16 Secondary - The Two Steves http://the2steves.net
"So this is where my uncle went; lost for years in the midnight black. I scoured the all-consuming darkness, desperately searching for a point to focus on. The shadows were impenetrable, they pressed harder against me as tendrils of mist danced in my…"
Oct 11, 2016
Hollie Rush commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/16 Secondary - Tamsyn Murray http://www.tamsynmurray.co.uk
"A loud creak split the silence and I felt the presence of something sweep past me, inside. Slowly I entered the house-my knees shaking. Just then the door slammed shut behind me leaving a cold shiver to run down my spine. I carefully walked down the…"
Oct 11, 2016
Hollie Rush commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/16 Secondary - Andy Briggs http://www.andybriggs.co.uk
"Say that they should trade people, 50 aliens for 50 humans.   We sent an email but they didn’t get it, so the world decided to make an enormous speaker so the aliens can hear them. 1 year later the speaker was finished, they had to get it…"
Oct 11, 2016
Hollie Rush commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/16 Secondary - Dan Freedman http://www.danfreedman.co.uk
"… He plunged the temperamental blade just above my shoulder as I tumbled away in quick succession towards the shattered glass window.  I pick up the whistling wind screaming between his legs as he makes a rapid movement towards me. I…"
Oct 11, 2016
Hollie Rush commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/16 Secondary - Helen Moss http://www.helenmoss.org.uk
"“Yes, I am your mother. Why are you acting so surprised? Now what would you like for your lunch as you missed it?” exclaimed Elizabeth confidently.   “Well, I’m not really sure… What is there in the fridge?”…"
Oct 11, 2016
Hollie Rush commented on WP Central's blog post 14/10/15 Eleanor Updale http://www.eleanorupdale.co.uk
"The caws of wildlife awaken me as I see the canopy of leaves above me. I suddenly become aware of how alone I am. Where’s Holly? I frantically searched for any trace of her presence, but it was quickly clear that I did not have company. I…"
Oct 14, 2015
Hollie Rush commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 3 Teri Terry http://teriterry.jimdo.com
"The clawing stopped and the demon was nowhere to be seen. Then a silhouette hobbled out from the distance, hopscotching in and out of the pools of my own blood.  Its ox-blood loafers were now sodden - sodden red, its slacks ripped and stained.…"
Oct 14, 2015
Hollie Rush commented on WP Central's blog post 14/10/15 Cliff McNish http://www.cliffmcnish.com
"The nearing figure possessed similar features to that of the cold corpse that was his father. That old, bent and broken nose hooked itself from the face of the man was the one the young boy inherited. Grey strings of what may have been a respectable…"
Oct 14, 2015
Hollie Rush commented on WP Central's blog post 14/10/15 Sally Gardner http://www.sallygardner.net
"The child stepped forward into the light; he had a pale face and blonde curly hair. There were cuts and bruises down his right hand side and blood dripping from his hands. It seemed so peculiar to see such a sweet little child in the middle of what…"
Oct 14, 2015
Hollie Rush commented on WP Central's blog post 14/10/15 Alan Gibbons http://alangibbons.com
"A high pitched squeal escaped Kellie’s shivering lips. The bony ivory hand proceeded to force its way into the lift and Kellie, left with no alternative, both rapidly and urgently, slammed her fingers onto the button. The hand, reluctant to…"
Oct 14, 2015
Hollie Rush is now a member of Write Path International Connections
Dec 26, 2014

Profile Information

School name/role
Learning Resource Manager

Comment Wall

  • No comments yet!

You need to be a member of Write Path International Connections to add comments!

Join Write Path International Connections

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by WP Central.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service