Badge

Loading…

Miss Errington
  • Female
  • Bromley
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Gifts Received

Gift

Miss Errington has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Miss Errington's Page

Latest Activity

Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 15 Ali Sparkes http://www.alisparkes.com
"Swiftly, she raced into her room, and grabbed what she could find; a packet of masking tape and her fear. As she sprinted rapidly back down the road, beads of sweat trickled down her pale face. Hurry up, hurry up, there is no time to loose! She had…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 13 Bali Rai http://www.balirai.co.uk/#!/home
"Summer rose Dowling  Libby Cooper"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 12 Barry Hutchison http://www.barryhutchison.com
"  As I hid behind the tree, I could hear a vibration coming from behind me! I a terrified, I was shaking rapidly. WHAT WAS I GOING TO DO? I felt a cold, wet hand crawling  up my back. Then the zombie grabbed my neck! “HELP,”…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 13 Bali Rai http://www.balirai.co.uk/#!/home
"As the party come to a close, we knew we had to stand our ground and put revenge in the loser’s way. We marched along the street, yelling and screaming, we knew that cup was ours and we were going to get it back.  It began to get gloomy…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 2 Helen Moss http://www.helenmoss.org.uk
"All of a sudden out of the clear blue sky, another helicopter appeared, sending the remains of my family running for our lives. Finally, we had found safety in our hut. Dad peeked through the door of our hut that was just about a jar open, to check…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 5/3/15 Sally Nicholls http://www.sallynicholls.com
"  Then I left school. My mum was there waiting for me, as always. I jumped into the back of our Golf, awaiting the arrival of my sweet mother. After what felt like a century, she dived into the car. At the blink of an eye, we were back…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 10 Chris Bradford http://www.bodyguard-books.co.uk
"  Then the cave started collapsing around me. I ran for the cave but as I ran I tripped and fell in a pit. I climbed out of the pit. I sneaked around the beast woke up and found me. He slammed his arms and tried to kill me but I used my ninja…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 7 Gillian Cross http://www.gillian-cross.co.uk
"All that we could do was stand and stare, our bodies frozen in fear. At this point running was no option. The blue eyed monster, swept us away, we were engulfed by a cloak of darkness. Light appeared. Questions roaming through our mind like a lost…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 3 Teri Terry http://teriterry.jimdo.com
"As I awoke, I was breathless ! Arms were tightening  around my throat , I couldn’t sense the air . PAIN , PAIN. Out of the blue, blood trailed down my body. Grimy ,sharp claws dug into my neck. My life was going to end- too soon. Scarlett…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 5 Sally Nicholls http://www.sallynicholls.com
"“No!” said the bank. “Five thousand dollars.” I sighed in relief at the payment. Only five thousand…After a while, I then realised how far off I was, that maybe my photographic memory was eventually disintegrating into…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 11 Cathy Cassidy http://www.cathycassidy.com
"I threw the note to the ground, my eyes stinging as they began to fill up with salty tears. I knew that I would have to face the girls at school on Monday. What would they say to me? I couldn’t escape them, I knew I had English first lesson…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 15 Ali Sparkes http://www.alisparkes.com
"And the right moment for the creature to appear was one evening in late September. Daisy was walking home from school. It was dark and a light shower of rain had started to chase her as she approached her home. That was when a voice started to…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 1 Jane Prowse http://www.hattorihachi.com
"Running into the bathroom, she threw the goggles on the dusty, damp floor. Screaming for help she grabbed a knife nearby her. Her tears were bleeding, scarring her face. Suddenly out of nowhere, a petrifying figure stormed through the door even…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 4 Tamsyn Murray http://www.tamsynmurray.co.uk
"For the rest of the day, my mind was distracted by my everlasting nightmare. Dreading the night that awaited me, my stomach felt like it was tied in a hundred knots. Sunset had come, my heart was beating rapidly. When I got into my bed, I wished my…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 14 Andy Briggs http://www.andybriggs.co.uk
"Waking up in hospital, the lone survivor of the trawler struggled to comprehend what had happened. He tried frantically to piece together the pieces of information from his dream that had been real and discard the fragments of insanity that had…"
Sep 2, 2015
Miss Errington commented on WP Central's blog post 2/9/15 Priory School story 8 Eleanor Updale http://www.eleanorupdale.co.uk
"After everything that happened to me, Simon Cowell thought I was a hero so he asked me to be a judge on the X Factor. Of course I said yes! It was all over the news – THE NEW X FACTOR JUDGE!! I was so excited. This could change my life…"
Sep 2, 2015

Profile Information

School name/role
The Priory School

Comment Wall

  • No comments yet!

You need to be a member of Write Path International Connections to add comments!

Join Write Path International Connections

 
 
 

© 2019   Created by WP Central.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service