Badge

Loading…

J Dennis
  • Female
  • West Kirby
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Gifts Received

Gift

J Dennis has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

J Dennis's Page

Latest Activity

J Dennis commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/16 Secondary - Tamsyn Murray http://www.tamsynmurray.co.uk
"A stench filled my nostrils, a sickening smell. I looked around hoping and praying there would be an easy way out of what looked like a torture chamber. How many people had died here? Am I going to die? Has anyone ever escaped this place? Many…"
Oct 11, 2016
J Dennis commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/16 Secondary - Dan Freedman http://www.danfreedman.co.uk
"I sprang from my bed, my heart beating so ferociously it felt as if it could beat out of my chest. I glanced at my arm: nothing but my own pale, bruised and bony arm reflecting back at me. Did I really have another nightmare about that monster? I…"
Oct 11, 2016
J Dennis commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/16 Secondary - Helen Moss http://www.helenmoss.org.uk
"I blinked my eyes open and looked around me. I was back by the tree. Was I home again? Was it all a dream? I can hear my parents calling for me. "Lily! Lily Where are you?" I yell, "Mum, Dad! I'm over here!!" But as they…"
Oct 11, 2016
J Dennis commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/16 Secondary - Malcolm Rose http://www.malcolmrose.co.uk
"I squinted my eyes, trying to see what was in front of me, but my eyes were still adjusting to the light. "Beautiful, isn't it?" He said. I said nothing. "Are you wondering what that is?" He asked. I still said nothing.…"
Oct 11, 2016
J Dennis commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/16 Secondary - Andy Briggs http://www.andybriggs.co.uk
"The only thing in the room was a small grey lever. "What the hell is that?" asked Jack. "I dunno maybe we should pull it" Archie said. "I don't think we should Archie" whispered Mia. Archie didn't listen…"
Oct 11, 2016
J Dennis commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/16 Secondary - The Two Steves http://the2steves.net
"Rapidly I was running. It felt like hours even though it was merely seconds. Frantically, I hurled myself onto my feet and sprinted towards the glowing light which was piercing into the sky around the village. Whatever was advancing, it was getting…"
Oct 11, 2016
J Dennis commented on WP Central's blog post 5/3/15 Dave Cryer 2 http://www.davecryer.co.uk
"Then at a dark scary night I saw miss Alexandra. I couldn't get to sleep with knowing my lovely kind mom was dead. Tears were streaming down my face. I was confused if she was alive or dead, so when I saw that face I decided to follow her. It…"
Mar 5, 2015
J Dennis commented on WP Central's blog post 5/3/15 Alan Gibbons http://www.alangibbons.com
"I was petrified, and knew what was coming. I closed my eyes and wanted it to just be quick and over. All I could think of was my sister and what was behind me. For some reason, maybe out of desperation I turned around … By Alfie, west kirby…"
Mar 5, 2015
J Dennis commented on WP Central's blog post 5/3/15 Sally Nicholls http://www.sallynicholls.com
"Every step I took, my breath became shorter and more rapid. I attempted helplessly to control my trembling body. My head was spinning. I was clueless to where i was. ‘Good evening,’ Said the man in a calm, but strangely familiar…"
Mar 5, 2015
J Dennis commented on WP Central's blog post 5/3/15 Roderick Hunt http://tinyurl.com/lxgbmwg
"She carried on running, not looking back, her face red and her eyes streaming. She stopped in a tropical jungle clearing by a pond when she felt she could not breathe if she ran anymore. As Tracy fell to her knees at the muddy edge of the watering…"
Mar 5, 2015
J Dennis updated their profile
Mar 5, 2015
J Dennis is now a member of Write Path International Connections
Feb 26, 2015

Profile Information

School name/role
West Kirby Residential School / Librarian

Comment Wall

  • No comments yet!

You need to be a member of Write Path International Connections to add comments!

Join Write Path International Connections

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by WP Central.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service