Badge

Loading…

John Iona
  • 38, Male
  • Harlow
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Photos (2)
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

John Iona's Friends

  • Elfin
  • Bev Humphrey, Woolwich Poly, UK
  • Anne Robinson, Dixie Grammar
  • Jayne Davidson, WHHS, UK
  • kgarnett
  • Caroline Roche
  • WP Central

Gifts Received

Gift

John Iona has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

John Iona's Page

Latest Activity

John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post Time to cast your votes
"Hi Bev Just to check, we should read all the stories, and then vote for our favourite paragraph overall?"
Oct 23, 2012
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 09/10/2012 Philip Caveney http://www.philip-caveney.co.uk/
"  ...the greatest fears of the world?  Immediately, Little Elk scratched his head in confusion - he wondered to himself 'What could it be?'.  Just out of nowhere, it hit him like a meteor shower!  "I got it, I got…"
Oct 9, 2012
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 09/10/2012 Gill James http://www.gilljames.co.uk/
"Nan looked at me, I could tell something was wrong by the look in her eyes it was as if she felt sympathy for me. I don't know why she would even care about me after what I said to her. I couldn't even…"
Oct 9, 2012
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 09/10/2012 Catherine Johnson http://www.catherinejohnson.co.uk/
"... and BANG! My back was slammed against the floor. In these conditions, I'm surprised I didn't fall through the wooden surface. I thought to myself would I still be alive if the floors…"
Oct 9, 2012
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 09/10/2012 Jean Ure http://www.jeanure.com/
"So the next week, I was walking home from school as usual when I saw her again! this time I couldn't let her get away without some answers. I needed to know why she was here and what she wanted from me, and why she had…"
Oct 9, 2012
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 09/10/2012 Eleanor Updale http://www.eleanorupdale.co.uk/
"I heard footsteps and a dog barking. The door opened even more and I saw the silhouette of a man and a pit bull. I hate dogs, ever since my mum got bitten by one. The man came up to me and said "What do you think your doing in my lodge…"
Oct 9, 2012
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 09/10/2012 Roger Stevens http://www.rabbitpress.com/rogerstevens.html
""Im Simon, What just happened,Are you ok?"Replied Simon.The Old Man Stepped Out from behind the counter ,"Y-yes im fine,anyway what is a young boy like you doing here all alone !" Simon sighed "I accidently got of on…"
Oct 9, 2012
John Iona posted photos
Oct 14, 2011
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 14/10/2011 Chris Bradford http://tinyurl.com/cd6zok
"Then Steph said “They really aren’t poisoned.” “You can never be too sure!” said Nathan. “Didn’t you see? The butterfly just ate it, I don’t care, I don’t want to starve in this peculiar place.…"
Oct 14, 2011
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 14/10/2011 Anthony McGowan http://anthonymcgowan.com/Hello.html
"i got used to it . i saw her face .she looked petrified.i was petrified but i didnt show it. we had to decide what we had to do next . i decided i would take charge.suddenly it became bright again we were plunged into a world of myth. the skys were…"
Oct 14, 2011
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 14/10/2011 David Gatward http://davidgatward.com/
"As I approached a rubbish dump I slowly drifted off to sleep. I suddenly found myself chained to the wall in a dark, gloomy chamber. Out of nowhere the severed clown appeared again he quietly started saying weird words, it felt like somebody was…"
Oct 14, 2011
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 14/10/2011 Barry Hutchison http://www.barryhutchison.com/
"  The people of Dory Town were overjoyed at how their plan had commenced. Some of them were celebrating in some of the most unusual ways. Some had been going to their doctors ,some had been invitnig people over for a medeival themed party in…"
Oct 14, 2011
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 14/10/2011 Kaye Umansky http://kayeumansky.com/
"Molly ,(not me) screamed at the top of her voice as we swung round to our worst fear even in our imaginations  “THE PHANTOM FEAR “.If you’ve not heard of her  you’re mad she is a terror from another world but no…"
Oct 14, 2011
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 14/10/2011 Julia Jarman http://www.juliajarman.com/
"  OR DOES HE   I take a blink of an eye and he is on my back he is trying to blind me I take the dollar from his pocket and throw it to the park then he jumps off me and chases for it it move about like it is on a floppy…"
Oct 14, 2011
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 5th October - Dan Freedman
"...Really long nails scratching at the peeling wood of a table, I don't know what it was but it was by far the worst noise I had ever heard. No matter what happens, I know that I don't want to hear that noise again! I crept up the daunting…"
Oct 5, 2010
John Iona commented on WP Central's blog post 5th October - Di Toft
"The lady's scream could be heard as her soul was devoured by the darkness of the dragon soul and her conscience was taken to the netherworld. Shem and Dill attempted to move but they were paralyzed by the shock of seeing that poor defenceless…"
Oct 5, 2010

John Iona's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall

  • No comments yet!

You need to be a member of Write Path International Connections to add comments!

Join Write Path International Connections

 
 
 

© 2019   Created by WP Central.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service