Badge

Loading…

R Buckland
  • Lancaster
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Photos (7)
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Gifts Received

Gift

R Buckland has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

R Buckland's Page

Latest Activity

R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 29/09/2014 Jane Prowse www.hattorihachi.com
"Ronnie woke up, he was no-longer in the dark, shadowy van. But instead, he was in small cage with thick metal bars surrounding him. He sat up but his head banged against the top of the cage.          …"
Sep 29, 2014
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 29/09/2014 Alan Gibbons http://www.alangibbons.com
"“….Not even close to 56 BPM. They get gassed in an hour.” They said it like it was coming. They are counting down. They have control over them. There is no hope for them now, they might as well give up. As Emil listened he knew…"
Sep 29, 2014
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 29/09/2014 William Hussey http://www.williamhussey.co.uk
"He started to run as fast as his feet would carry him. He realised the corridor that lead from Jane’s room lead to a dead end. Just when he was starting to panic he saw a big wooden door. He ran towards it then clutched the handle and stepped…"
Sep 29, 2014
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 29/09/2014 Jo Cotterill http://www.ilovesweethearts.co.uk
"As quick as a flash the man turned catching the arrow in his bare hands! He lunged towards me gripping my arm with his ice like fingers, his nails slicing through my scrawny arm. That’s all I remember… Suddenly I woke up. What had…"
Sep 29, 2014
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 29/09/2014 Steve Hartley http://www.stevehartley.net
"Screamed Amy. She ran up to the Snoodleplong and hugged it. Not realizing how she will actually get back home in ten minutes before dinner went cold. Whilst they would have to tempt it to come home with them. There was only one way to do it with a…"
Sep 29, 2014
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 29/09/2014 Sara Grant www.sara-grant.com
" The last thing I saw was the guard falling to the ground but then I started to fall too… I was on the ground but I struggled up to my feet and started running, no sprinting towards the crashed plane. What had I done?   I tried…"
Sep 29, 2014
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 04/03/2014 David Gatward http://davidgatward.com
"Emily Webster and Melanie Joynson, Ripley St Thomas C E Academy Ellie awoke in excruciating pain. Her head throbbed violently. She did not understand what had just happened. Her first thought was the baby. She stood up slowly and stumbled across the…"
Mar 5, 2014
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 05/03/14 Cathy Cassidy http://www.cathycassidy.com
"Emily Waters, Bethany Fletcher.    Ripley St Thomas C E Academy I arrived at the Bowling Alley, I kept checking my phone nervously to see if he had texted me, 5, 10, 15 minutes passed and he still wasn’t here. I felt stupid for…"
Mar 5, 2014
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 05/03/14 Barry Hutchison http://www.barryhutchison.com
"Cameron Bell, Harry Jenkins.   Ripley St Thomas C E Academy   Day Five This is ridiculous: I’ve been here for five long and tiring days. Kanti is struggling and rapidly losing weight and I’m not sure how much energy…"
Mar 5, 2014
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 05/03/14 Eleanor Updale http://www.eleanorupdale.co.uk
" Jacob Wilson and Jack Waters.  Ripley St Thomas C E Academy Meanwhile, the man had Sam and Tom, dangling in a cage from the top of a tower. “Do what I say, and you can go”, said the mysterious man. “What do you want with…"
Mar 5, 2014
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 05/03/14 Alan Gibbons http://www.alangibbons.com
"Bethany Dews and Suzannah Dearden. Ripley St. Thomas C E Academy 28th July 2013 So, this is the second entry to my new diary. I went to my Grandpa and Grandma’s house last night, and it was total mayhem!! When we arrived there they were all…"
Mar 5, 2014
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 05/03/14 Andy Robb http://theandyrobbsite.co.uk
"Alexander Cliff and Esther Drury    Ripley St. Thomas C E Academy   As fast as our reflexes would let us, we turned and ran as fast as we could down the driveway, towards the car. Mother fumbled for the car keys, pressed a button…"
Mar 5, 2014
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 01/10/2013 Catherine Johnson http://www.catherinejohnson.co.uk
"It felt like weeks until he set foot on the plane to Afghanistan; the engine was humming as he sat down on the plane. “At last” he though as he fell asleep in his chair. “John... John! You are going to be O,  the doctor will…"
Oct 1, 2013
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 01/10/2013 Dan Freedman http://www.danfreedman.co.uk
"‘...Misses!’. You can hear the crowd laughing and joking. The sports narrator talking “What a shame. The best player United have ever had misses his debut shot! How embarrassing  is that?” I put my head in my hands and…"
Oct 1, 2013
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 01/10/2013 Julia Jarman http://www.juliajarman.com
"Jaz answered, “But I saw her at school this afternoon so she can’t be dead!” “Jaz, just go to bed you’ll feel better in the morning”, replied Jaz’s mum so Jaz went to bed but she couldn’t get to sleep.…"
Oct 1, 2013
R Buckland commented on WP Central's blog post 01/10/2013 Andy Briggs http://www.andybriggs.co.uk/Home/Home.html
"Then another ghost of one of the dead crew members floated in and sneaked around the captain haunting him and taunting him, he screamed and jumped around, the ghostly man whispered, “Hello captain how are you doin-g, ooohhhhh I see you are…"
Oct 1, 2013

Profile Information

School name/role
Ripley St Thomas C of E, Librarian

R Buckland's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

R Buckland's Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Comment Wall

  • No comments yet!

You need to be a member of Write Path International Connections to add comments!

Join Write Path International Connections

 
 
 

© 2019   Created by WP Central.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service