Badge

Loading…

Rebecca Utter
  • Female
  • Milan, MI
  • Italy
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Gifts Received

Gift

Rebecca Utter has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Rebecca Utter's Page

Latest Activity

Rebecca Utter commented on WP Central's blog post 13/10/15 Miriam Halahmy http://www.miriamhalahmy.com
"Mikey spotted an enormous jelly green figure, which was coming closer and closer to him. The figure was as tall as the distance between the earth and the moon. His eyes were a bright red like molten ash. After this long description the green jelly…"
Oct 13, 2015
Rebecca Utter commented on WP Central's blog post 13/10/15 Tommy Donbavand http://www.tommydonbavand.com
"The landscape changed. The ground below him morphed from black emptiness to snow covered soil. The landscape went from blank space to pines covered in frost. The sound of distant howls filled the bitter air. The figure’s grip was looser now,…"
Oct 13, 2015
Rebecca Utter commented on WP Central's blog post 13/10/15 Gill James http://www.gilljames.co.uk/index.html
"She felt a blow on the back of her head and doubled over in agony. As she staggered to her feet, black dots danced across her eyes, and the last thing she saw before passing out was a masked face with a bloodshot smile. Carly woke up, her gaze…"
Oct 13, 2015
Rebecca Utter commented on WP Central's blog post 13/10/15 Andy Briggs http://www.andybriggs.co.uk
"“Where am I?” Mohinder whispered, “Why do you look like me?”. “Brother, I am your clone. We must fight, you have an hour to prepare,” the clone had the same voice as well. Mohinder fell to the ground, deep in…"
Oct 13, 2015
Rebecca Utter commented on WP Central's blog post 13/10/15 Dan Freedman http://www.danfreedman.co.uk
"I needed time to think...how did the peacefulness of today's world suddenly become such an atrocious place, where the unnameable creature rules and slaves tremble in terror? The worst thing about my curse is that I am not allowed to talk about…"
Oct 13, 2015
Rebecca Utter commented on WP Central's blog post 13/10/15 Eleanor Updale http://www.eleanorupdale.co.uk
"It wasn’t the same human hand I thought it would be. It was my friend and the blood dribbling from his slit wrist soaked the formerly white snowball he used as a final resort. The wrist looked like it was punctured by a scythe. The nerves of…"
Oct 13, 2015
Rebecca Utter commented on WP Central's blog post 5/3/15 Dave Cryer http://www.davecryer.co.uk
"Cecilia M. and Caterina J. American School of Milan, Italy"
Mar 5, 2015
Rebecca Utter commented on WP Central's blog post 5/3/15 Dave Cryer http://www.davecryer.co.uk
"When mum died was the moment that I found out the power of words, and how one word can have a whole different meaning. This poem is the one that made me become the writer that I am today. Dear mum, This poem is for you, Take care of yourself and of…"
Mar 5, 2015
Rebecca Utter is now a member of Write Path International Connections
Feb 17, 2015

Profile Information

School name/role
American School of Milan/ English teacher

Comment Wall

  • No comments yet!

You need to be a member of Write Path International Connections to add comments!

Join Write Path International Connections

 
 
 

© 2019   Created by WP Central.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service