Badge

Loading…

Siobhan Hawke
  • Female
  • Trowbridge, Wiltshire
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts (1)
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Siobhan Hawke's Friends

  • Sorrel Anderson

Gifts Received

Gift

Siobhan Hawke has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Siobhan Hawke's Page

Latest Activity

Siobhan Hawke commented on WP Central's blog post 19/10/2012 Grown ups! Simon Cheshire
"As the full impact of the fearful situation hit her Amy felt a calm descend on her.  Time slowed down and a silence fell as if she was in a bubble. She felt able to look and see all around her with a clarity she had never felt…"
Oct 19, 2012
Siobhan Hawke posted a blog post

did you enjoy taking part?

Yes, it was inspiring and it was good to have an opportunity to write online with authors and people all over the world and it's good to see how people write in different countries.  It is also good that our writing is going all over the world.  William and Tom (St Augustine's CC, Trowbridge, Wilts, UK)See More
Oct 9, 2012
Siobhan Hawke commented on WP Central's blog post 09/10/2012 Jean Ure http://www.jeanure.com/
""I faked my death because there was no point in me living in this horrible world. I got bullied a lot in school.When you were four (I was16) I faked my death because I was bullied a lot. I was shocked to hear my own sister lied to me about…"
Oct 9, 2012
Siobhan Hawke commented on WP Central's blog post 09/10/2012 Roger Stevens http://www.rabbitpress.com/rogerstevens.html
"Mickel grabbed Simon's arm and threw him onto the floor. As Simon scrambled to his feet, he raced up the stairs. After Mickel had a swig of beer that was on the table, he chased Simon up the creeky stairs and came to a stop. He quietly crept to…"
Oct 9, 2012
Siobhan Hawke commented on WP Central's blog post 09/10/2012 Philip Caveney http://www.philip-caveney.co.uk/
""But how can you be the gateway to my destiny" Little Elk replied. Suddenly flashes of light and whirls of colour filled the whole misty landscape. Glistening golden birds flew round and round in an endless circle, finally swooping down…"
Oct 9, 2012
Siobhan Hawke commented on WP Central's blog post 09/10/2012 Gill James http://www.gilljames.co.uk/
"After 20 minutes of prodding and playing with my food, the door bell rang, giving me a shock which jolted me upwards,tipping my lukewarm supper over the wicker chair I was sitting on. "I'll get it," I grunted into my empty…"
Oct 9, 2012
Siobhan Hawke commented on WP Central's blog post 09/10/2012 Catherine Johnson http://www.catherinejohnson.co.uk/
"As I cautiously turned my head round, I saw a man with torn clothes and his skin badly wounded. There was a colossal gash through the side of his neck. Trust me, this was a very gory experience ."H..h..hello"I whimpered. I saw the…"
Oct 9, 2012
Siobhan Hawke commented on WP Central's blog post 09/10/2012 Eleanor Updale http://www.eleanorupdale.co.uk/
"Suddenly, they all bowed down to me. Not knowing what they were doing, I stood up quickly! They took me to their leader, where he decided to give me 3 wishes!!! This all took a while to sink in. After I had got over it, I started…"
Oct 9, 2012
Siobhan Hawke commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/2011 Eoin Colfer http://www.eoincolfer.com/
"Liam followed his friend's gesture to a huge line of silver figures dressed in shiny, metallic body armour.  They had sharp silver boots twisting up the back of their large grotesque ankles.  They had two huge weapons each on both…"
Oct 11, 2011
Siobhan Hawke commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/2011 Louis Ferrante http://www.louisferrante.com/
"I climbed into the empty TV screen following the strange man.  It all happened so quickly, first I was staring at the man then next thing I know I was shooting down a pitch black tunnel with brightly coloured lights surrounding me. …"
Oct 11, 2011
Siobhan Hawke commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/2011 Ann Bryant http://annbryant.co.uk/
"In the dusty jar was some red, shiny glimmering jam. Jenna stuck her finger in the jam and pulled her finger out to her mouth. It took just two minutes to consume it. At the bottom of the jar was a shiny gold key. Annie picked up the…"
Oct 11, 2011
Siobhan Hawke commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/2011 Malcolm Rose http://www.malcolmrose.co.uk/
"The scientists hadn't realised that this experiment would make him sleepwalk so much after his operation. He stumbled out into the fresh air of his garden.  Every morning he had to deal with the consequences of his actions.  The gate…"
Oct 11, 2011
Siobhan Hawke commented on WP Central's blog post 11/10/2011 Helen Orme http://www.nibweb.co.uk/helenorme.htm
"Suddenly he heard screaming coming from the distance. A dark figure began to emerge from the clouds - devil red eyes and surrounded in darkness. I began to run and scream. The figure was coming after me. All I could hear was the pounding…"
Oct 11, 2011
Siobhan Hawke is now a member of Write Path International Connections
Sep 28, 2011

Profile Information

School name/role
St Augustine's Catholic College, Wiltshire

Siobhan Hawke's Blog

did you enjoy taking part?

Posted on October 9, 2012 at 13:47 0 Comments

Yes, it was inspiring and it was good to have an opportunity to write online with authors and people all over the world and it's good to see how people write in different countries.  It is also good that our writing is going all over the world.  William and Tom (St Augustine's CC, Trowbridge, Wilts, UK)

Comment Wall (2 comments)

At 10:07 on October 11, 2011, Sorrel Anderson said…
Hi Siobhan, comment is above. Sorry for the delay - I've only just seen your message (haven't fully worked out my way around yet!) Lovely to meet you.
At 10:09 on October 11, 2011, Sorrel Anderson said…

Whoops! Properly spelt comment below (all that writing's exhausting!):

 

Hello there! Phew - that was great fun. What fantastic stuff you all came up with. You are brilliant writers with scarily vivid imaginations. I hope you all enjoyed it as much as I did. I can't wait to read what happens next with the stories. Have fun, all of you, Love, Sorrel

You need to be a member of Write Path International Connections to add comments!

Join Write Path International Connections

 
 
 

© 2019   Created by WP Central.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service