Badge

Loading…

Vashti Turner
  • London
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Gifts Received

Gift

Vashti Turner has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Vashti Turner's Page

Latest Activity

Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post World Book Day winners
"The students at Bacon's College were so excited to hear this news! They will be talking about the competition in school assembly and reading some of their work. Thank you for a great activity for World Book Day!"
Mar 25, 2014
Vashti Turner liked WP Central's blog post World Book Day winners
Mar 17, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 07/03/2014 Andy Briggs http://www.andybriggs.co.uk/Home/Home.html
"Meanwhile, struggling under the deep blue waters, Jim-Carl battled the brutal Cavatina. His lungs screamed for air whilst his brain was determined to finally beat the aquatic beast. Cavatina slashed the side of his arm and scarlet red blood poured…"
Mar 7, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 07/03/2014 Dan Freedman http://www.danfreedman.co.uk
"All I could hear is Mr Hitchcock calling me. “Mike, Mike. Can you hear me?” When I recovered I was in the hospital. “Oh thank god you’re fine!” my mum exclaimed. Much to my dismay, Mr Hitchcock was there too. Why out of…"
Mar 7, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 07/03/2014 Tamsyn Murray http://www.tamsynmurray.co.uk
"My heart was racing rapidly; it felt as if it was unstoppable. It was like a huge wave of fear toppling over me and urged my head under. I couldn't breathe, my lungs were scarred. The distinguished smell was atrocious and reminded me of…"
Mar 7, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 07/03/2014 Tommy Donbavand http://www.tommydonbavand.com
"Through the misty glass I could see what I had been dreading.  Twisted features glared at me, bloodshot eyes, flaking skin; it was Emma! I fell to the ground, shocked. Fear rooted me to the floor, accompanied by the excruciating sense of…"
Mar 7, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 07/03/2014 Melvin Burgess http://melvinburgess.net
"How could she not remember her brothers? Was she living in a dream or was this new life her reality? She ran away. Thoughts whizzed around in her head. Blood coursing through her veins. She felt normal. But was she? No matter what, she had to find…"
Mar 7, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 07/03/2014 Cavan Scott http://cavanscott.com
"Stunned, Tom tried helplessly to give his friends proof that he WAS still alive and he was lost in what seemed to be a dream world. Why did everyone think he had died? Tom’s mind wandered to all the possibilities which could have caused his…"
Mar 7, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 06/03/14 Graphics WBD Ian Churchill http://www.ianchurchillart.com
"Eric Cope kneeled at the bottom of the Aqua World tank.... arms raised in the air desperately mesmerised as a huge shark wiggled towards him through the water. This was it, this was what he had been training for. This was how he was going to impress…"
Mar 6, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 06/03/14 Graphics WBD Emma Vieceli http://www.emmavieceli.com
"Just outside of New York, two crime fighters, Bell and Luke, were awaiting another battle to fight when a UFO landed in a nearby alleyway... “What is that, and why is it here?” Bell said. “I don’t what it is, but it…"
Mar 6, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 06/03/14 Graphics WBD Art Heroes http://artheroes.co.uk
"Megaman and the masked Robber   “What door did he go into; this is not a situation I like.” Knowing that he was quickly losing time, Megaman took a deep breath and advanced through door number 2. 10 minutes before... “Give me…"
Mar 6, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 06/03/14 Graphics WBD Andy Briggs
"  It was another normal day in State city, it was hot and humid and the fruit flies were buzzing. Suddenly, the city’s most notorious super villain Vector Crush, leader of the axel gang, walked out of the bank and at the top of his voice…"
Mar 6, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 06/03/14 Graphics WBD Bryan Talbot http://www.bryan-talbot.com
"Inspector Badger A cloudless sky overlooked a magnificent flourish of food and wealthy animals. Pillars encrusted with precious materials such as gold and silver reached towards the untouched spread of blue above. “Adolf, go and fetch me some…"
Mar 6, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 06/03/14 Graphics WBD Alex Milway http://www.alexmilway.com
"When Dreams Come True A young boy called Frank gets trapped inside of the NASA control room whilst on a tour with his high school... And he can’t find a way out! “Gosh, this is why I shouldn’t be trusted! Thinking it would be…"
Mar 6, 2014
Vashti Turner commented on WP Central's blog post 06/03/14 Graphics WBD Andi Watson http://andiwatson.biz
"CATASTROPHE!  Long ago in the deep, dark depths of nothingness beamed a rapid flash which seemed faster than the speed of light. It crash landed to Earth wiping out everything in its presence. Near and far the explosion was heard and people ran…"
Mar 6, 2014
Vashti Turner is now a member of Write Path International Connections
Feb 25, 2014

Profile Information

School name/role
Bacon's College, Assistant Librarian

Comment Wall

  • No comments yet!

You need to be a member of Write Path International Connections to add comments!

Join Write Path International Connections

 
 
 

© 2019   Created by WP Central.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service